Welcome to California Coast Family Practice!

Our clinician, Cameron Grant DNP, is a Nurse Practitioner who operates under the supervision and guidance of Dr. Dustin Bernard D.O.

Please not that we are not accepting new patients at this time.
 
 

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

California Coast Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Atascadero, CA

5/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

California Coast Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Coast Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
My experience with Dr. Grant is always great. Dr. Grant is respectful, polite and very professional. Thank you Dr. Grant, see you soon!
Glesy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Grant is very helpful, courteous, I didn’t feel rushed like other doctor’s offices. Highly recommended!
Phillip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Grant is very professional and knowledgeable. He listens to my issues and concerns. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for a new provider.
Louisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Grant is an amazing provider! He was very attentive during my visit and actually listened to my concerns. Him and his staff were all super friendly and professional which made me feel at ease in his office. I would 100% recommend his services to anyone.
Matt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
First, I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and didn't have to wait 3 months to get an appointment, that's a great start. The time between check in and being seen by Dr. Grant was surprisingly short. Dr. Grant was very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner, it feels like he really wants to help. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Dominic C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Under Dr. Grant’s care, he really ensures that you feel better. One doesnt feel rushed in his office. Great office, and I am excited to be under his Medical care.
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Grant is excellent. He is caring and professional. He shares tips and advice with me to manage my seasonal asthma. Great to have you in this area Doc.
Hobert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Grant is awesome! It’s been difficult for me to find someone who I can trust. Seeking help for trauma from my time in the service has not been easy. It was hard for me to sleep, I had a very short temper, and drank way too much. It’s hard for me to open up but Dr. Grant is easy to talk to, makes me feel at ease, and genuinely listens to my concerns.
Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Thank you Dr. Grant! Best doctors office I’ve experienced in a long time. Extremely thorough and informative! The entire staff was great.
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Grant and his staff treated me with kindness and respect. They were all very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks to them I lost 50lbs and now ready for spring to show off this bikini bod!
Josie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Fast, friendly service, Dr. Cameron Grant answered all my questions. I’m down 30lbs in just 2months of starting treatment, I’m so happy with the results. I really recommend coming here!
Winston G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I’d like to thank Dr. Grant for his candidness, expertise, and professionalism in the areas I needed help in. He is easy to talk to over the phone and was very compassionate to my needs. I will definitely be using his services again and would highly recommend him to everybody! Thanks again from Orange County, California!!
Mike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I cant say enough good things about Dr. Grant. Easy to talk to and great results. The community is lucky to have him.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I found Dr. Grant to approach my situation with competence and empathy. He listens well and has been very understanding. I would recommend him to anyone looking for quality healthcare, especially regarding mental health, as his understanding and expertise in this area shines through.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Cameron was professional and compassionate throughout my experience with him. He allowed me time to discuss my problems in a thorough professional manner and was able to guide me to the right solutions. I would highly recommend him as a medical provider for any issues that you are dealing with.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Grant is a very professional and extremely thorough Doctor. He took the time to ask and listen to my needs. His knowledge and genuine interest in my overall health and well being was comforting!! I'm going to recommend him to all my family and friends!! Thank you Doc!!