Welcome to California Coast Family Practice!

Our clinician, Cameron Grant DNP, is a Nurse Practitioner who operates under the supervision and guidance of Dr. Dustin Bernard D.O.

Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. All New Patient Appointments must be in-person with our provider.
 
Please note: California Coast Family Practice currently does not accept insurance and operates on a cash/card payment system only. For further questions, please contact our office.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

California Coast Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Atascadero, CA

5/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

California Coast Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Coast Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Grant saw me for ADHD. I actually just tried to book an appointment with CHC. I won't be able to get in there for at least another 3 months. That's just to get the referral for the assessment appointment. After that, it would probably take me another 2 months to get medication. With Dr Grant, I walked away with the prescription the next day. There is no comparison to being able to get help immediately. He takes vitals on every single appointment, and he actually does care about any side effects from prescriptions. I can't recommend this office highly enough.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Amazing experience! Would highly recommend.
Ila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. Grant and staff provided a comfortable, professional, comprehensive, and compassionate environment with a personal touch that you don't find anymore in healthcare today. It was very easy to book my appointment online with availability that accommodated my busy schedule. Very impressed! I highly recommend California Coast Family Practice and encourage you to book your appointment today!
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Grant is one of the most attentive and dedicated professionals I know. Great customer care. I recommend him for sure.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Grant is very professional and through. He is caring and compassionate to his patients needs. I highly recommend him.
Concha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very personal visit. Spent time explaining everything. Didn't rush through exam. Very relaxed office. Highly recommend them.
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I don’t go to Doctors period,But now after all theses years I got me a Doc . Highly recommend DOC Cameron I even got me A RX card now, no more buddies left over prescription.He has given me Faith back in Doctors . So go see Doc/C if your not doing well
Celia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
He’s wonderful. A great listener. Works well with you.
Tyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Grant is knowledgeable, personable and took the time to thoroughly listen to my needs. I highly recommend his services and care as your health provider.
Christy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Grant is very knowledgeable, personable and attentive. I would absolutely recommend him!
Victoriano V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Had a great experience here Dr. Grant and his staff we’re friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I have had the opportunity to work with Cameron over the past few years. He truly cares about his patients, and strives to provide them with the most efficient and effective care possible.
Bill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Grant is fantastic. He was helpful and very respectful. He helped me navigate through the complexities of my medical issues. I highly recommend California coast family practice.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Grant is thorough and knowledgeable. He practices with care and helps you obtain your health goals. I recommend him to family and friends.
Leila E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Grant was very pleasant and easy to work with. He addressed all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Grant to all my friends and family.
Eleanor I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Grant is professional, knowledgeable, and approachable. He is a good listener and strives to help you. He is a doctor that takes you seriously.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I've known Dr. Grant for years and would highly recommend him to any potential client who is seeking guidance. He is knowledgeable, experienced, compassionate and warm.
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Grant was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was very easy to talk to him and get all my questions answered.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I highly recommend Dr. Grant… he is a compassionate human being as well as an intuitive and knowledgeable physician…As a patient I am treated with dignity and respect by both Dr. Grant and his staff…thank you…
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Grant is very personable, knowledgeable, and accessable. I highly recommend him to anybody.