Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

California Coast Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Atascadero, CA

29 total reviews

California Coast Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Coast Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia A.
Submitted 08/06/22
He’s wonderful. A great listener. Works well with you.
Tyler W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Grant is knowledgeable, personable and took the time to thoroughly listen to my needs. I highly recommend his services and care as your health provider.
Christy N.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Grant is very knowledgeable, personable and attentive. I would absolutely recommend him!
Victoriano V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Had a great experience here Dr. Grant and his staff we’re friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Jason S.
Submitted 05/10/22
I have had the opportunity to work with Cameron over the past few years. He truly cares about his patients, and strives to provide them with the most efficient and effective care possible.
Bill B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Grant is fantastic. He was helpful and very respectful. He helped me navigate through the complexities of my medical issues. I highly recommend California coast family practice.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Grant is thorough and knowledgeable. He practices with care and helps you obtain your health goals. I recommend him to family and friends.
Leila E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Grant was very pleasant and easy to work with. He addressed all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Grant to all my friends and family.
Eleanor I.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Grant is professional, knowledgeable, and approachable. He is a good listener and strives to help you. He is a doctor that takes you seriously.
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/25/22
I've known Dr. Grant for years and would highly recommend him to any potential client who is seeking guidance. He is knowledgeable, experienced, compassionate and warm.
Ryan W.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. Grant was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was very easy to talk to him and get all my questions answered.
Wendy H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I highly recommend Dr. Grant… he is a compassionate human being as well as an intuitive and knowledgeable physician…As a patient I am treated with dignity and respect by both Dr. Grant and his staff…thank you…
Steve W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Grant is very personable, knowledgeable, and accessable. I highly recommend him to anybody.
Bryan O.
Submitted 04/18/22
My experience with Dr. Grant is always great. Dr. Grant is respectful, polite and very professional. Thank you Dr. Grant, see you soon!
Glesy L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Grant is very helpful, courteous, I didn’t feel rushed like other doctor’s offices. Highly recommended!
Phillip L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Grant is very professional and knowledgeable. He listens to my issues and concerns. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for a new provider.
Louisa S.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Grant is an amazing provider! He was very attentive during my visit and actually listened to my concerns. Him and his staff were all super friendly and professional which made me feel at ease in his office. I would 100% recommend his services to anyone.
Matt G.
Submitted 04/09/22
First, I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and didn't have to wait 3 months to get an appointment, that's a great start. The time between check in and being seen by Dr. Grant was surprisingly short. Dr. Grant was very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner, it feels like he really wants to help. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Dominic C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Under Dr. Grant’s care, he really ensures that you feel better. One doesnt feel rushed in his office. Great office, and I am excited to be under his Medical care.
Carmen G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Grant is excellent. He is caring and professional. He shares tips and advice with me to manage my seasonal asthma. Great to have you in this area Doc.